Board of Directors

Ronald McDonald Charities InNW is very fortunate to have an outstanding 24 member board governing the charity. Board members come from different businesses and sectors across the community and share their expertise in areas such as Development, Finance, House Operations, and Marketing and Communications. All board members play a critical role in developing strategic plans to continue moving the charity forward.

2021 Board Officers

*Sustaining Board Members.

Debbie Andrews


Retired McDonald’s Executive

Stacia Rasmussen

Stacia Rasmussen

President Elect


Connie Bischoff

Connie Bischoff

Past President

Retired Washington Trust Executive


Tracey Junkermier


Community Member

Terri Skubitz


McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Meet Our 2021 Board Members

Chris Armistosa

Chris Amistoso

McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Seanna Bodholt

Attorney Randall/Danskin


Dr. Luis Cantu

Pediatric Neurologist at Providence Child Neurology 

Brady Cass

Asuris Northwest

Lynnelle Caudill

Davenport Hotels

Mark Conrath

US Bank

Michele Drake

Michele Drake


Melanie Finch

Senior Manager of Ag World

Hayley Guenthner

KHQ News Personality

Scott Gingras

Winston & Cashatt Lawyers

Headshot one

Danielle Jackson



Tamara McGregor

The Inlander


Doreen Mills

McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Dr. Jeremy Nicolarsen

Providence Health MD, FACC

Nick Pierre

Nick Pierre

General Manager of Northern Quest Resort and Casino

Placeholder Image

Barbara Ray

McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Mima Scarpelli

Mima Scarpelli


Brian Scott

Brian Scott


Kathie Vlahovich

Kathie Vlahovich

Retired RMHC Employee

Placeholder Image

Kris Wedel

RMHC Volunteer

Placeholder Image

Carol West 

RMHC INW Founder

Endowment Board Members


Pat West, ’84-’87
Mark Ray, ’89
Pam Leonard, ’92
Chris Mikkelsen, ’93
Sue Eugster, ’94
Marilyn Thodarson, ’98
Steve Stocker, ’99
Carole Jones, ’00-’01

Chuck Young, ’02
John Driscoll, ’03
Don Jacobson, ’04
Jeri Self-Merritt, ’05
Tom Lienhard, ’06
Sam Higgins, ’07
Mick Buller, ’08
Tim Skubitz, ’09

Peter Riverso, ’10
Catherine Brazil, ’12
Joyce Martz, ’13
Sue Eymann, ’14
Ed Tabish, ’15
Jeff O’Neill, ’16
Tom Lavagetto, ’17
Mark Ray, Jr., ’18

Tamara McGregor, ’19
Connie Bischoff, ’20

Scroll to Top