Teen Board

RMHC's Relationship
with Teen Board Members

The RMHC Inland Northwest Teen Board is a group of teens from local high schools dedicated to the mission of RMHC of the Inland Northwest.

These teens are a wonderful extension of the Ronald McDonald House Charities, and ambassadors within their schools and communities. Each year the group fills critical volunteer roles at our annual fundraising events, as well as several other house volunteer opportunities. The teens are also an integral part of our annual Flamingo Flocking fundraiser each Spring. We are grateful to have such an outstanding group of young people committed to community service and engagement!

Interested in joining the Teen Board?

2021-2022 Teen Board Members

  • Sarina Bludau, Cheney High School  
  • Isabella (Izzy) Charter, Gonzaga Prep High School 
  • Summer Corrales, Ferris High School
  • Mason Curtis, Gonzaga Prep High School 
  • Dylan D’Agostino, Gonzaga Prep High School
  • Nick Findlater, Gonzaga Prep High School
  • Owen Gingras, Ridgeline High School
  • Ava Giordano, Ferris High School
  • Lucy Gross, Gonzaga Prep High School
  • Ryan Ham, Gonzaga Prep High School
  • Joshua (Josh) Heimbigner, North Central High School
  • Molly Hoglund, Mt. Spokane High School
  • Nolan Holt, Freeman High School
  • Hadlie Kaiser, Saint Georges High School
  • Nolin Kavon, Mead High School
  • Kael Layton, Ferris High School
  • Lucy Lynn, Gonzaga Prep High School
  • Riley McElgunn, Lewis and Clark High School
  • Brayden Moore, Lewis and Clark High School
  • John Nowland, Saint Georges High School
  • Emerson O’Donnell, Lewis and Clark High School
  • Alexander (Alex) Popescu, North Central High School
  • Matthew (Matty) Ray, Gonzaga Prep High School
  • Kaydin Renken, Ridgeline High School
  • Ramona (Romy) Robinson, Ridgeline High School
  • Jack Schneider, Freeman High School
  • Megan Selby. Lewis and Clark High School
  • Jenny Sharp, Freeman High School
  • Zoe Smith, Ferris High School
  • Emily Smith, Gonzaga Prep High School
  • Aidyn Whitehead, Gonzaga Prep High School
Scroll to Top